Born this Way (trans version) [music]

Born this Way [trans version]

My mama told me when I was young
I had to be a little girl
I shrugged my shoulders as I put my T cream on
and said I don’t fit in your world

There’s nothing wrong with loving your body
‘Cause you’re genderperfect, babe
Just hold your head up and you’ll go far
There’s no need to feel that shame

I’m beautiful in my way
‘Cause G-d makes no mistakes
I am a transboy, baby
I was born this way

Don’t hide those scars on your chest
‘Cause transguys are the best
I am a transboy, baby
I was born to be brave

Spoken:

Don’t be a hater
Don’t be obscene
Don’t drag down your own community
You’ve got to be brothers, you’ve got to be friends
You’ve got to stick together til the end

Leave a Reply

