All My Ink [tattoos]

My three tattoos – my sparrow and my quotes.
All My Ink
I love tattoos (especially text tattoos!) and plan to get more. My next tattoo will be the San Francisco skyline on my inner left forearm. So far all of my tattoos have been done in black ink, but I am thinking of venturing into the wonderful world of color for future tattoos.

What do you all think? Should I walk on the wild side and add some color, or should I stick with the simple art/text black ink “motif” I’ve got going?

2 thoughts on “All My Ink [tattoos]

  1. I think if you’d like to try some colour, you can perhaps consider a vector of the San Francisco skyline & maybe introduce one or two colours?

    But ultimately, it’s really what you want.

Leave a Reply

